Settlement Workers In Schools

LUSO Community Services
Main Office is closed until further notice.
SCHOOL SETTLEMENT SERVICES (SWIS) are extended past MARCH 23 and AVAILABLE BY PHONE AND EMAIL until further notice. 

Questyn Rodriguez - questyn@lusocentre.org 519-701-0768
REGULAR: A.B. Lucas S.S Northbrae Public School
ITINERANT: East Carling P.S
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Dalma Merino - dalma@lusocentre.org 519-701-0758
Knollwood, Northridge, Prince Charles, Louise Arbour
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Katerina Hertman - katerina@lusocentre.org 519-701-0735
REGULAR: Cedar Hollow, Tweedsmuir, Stoney Creek, J.P. Robarts
ITINERANT: Fairmont, Bonaventure, Lord Nelson
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Hussein Ghoneim - hussein@lusocentre.org 519-701-0738
REGULAR: Montcalm S.S, Sir J.A. Macdonald
ITINERANT: F.D Roosevelt
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Lingheart Ramos - lingheart@lusocentre.org 519-701-0732
Clarke Road S.S, Montcalm S.S.
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Nooruddin Hamidi - nooruddin@lusocentre.org 519-701-0479
Montcalm S.S, Northbrae, Evelyn Harrison
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Rana Batal - rana@lusocentre.org 519-701-0842
REGULAR: Northbrae P.S. Lord Elgin P.S. 
ITINERANT: Hillcrest P.S
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Mariela Garnica - mariela@lusocentre.org 519-701-0755
REGULAR: Chippewa P.S.
ITINERANT: Lord Nelson P.S.
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Sue Yang - sue@lusocentre.org 519-701-0486
REGULAR: Stoney Creek, Cedar Hollow, Clarke Road S.S.
ITINERANT: Princess Anne French Immersion
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Kathy Milczarek SWIS Supervisor - kathy@lusocentre.org
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

London Cross Cultural Centre

While in person services are currently suspended, the SWIS team at CCLC continues to connect with clients remotely over phone and email starting March 18 th , 2020 During this time, we urge our clients to stay home and to contact the appropriate CCLC worker during working hours if there are any questions or settlement services required during this time. If the line is busy, please leave a message or reach out through email.

Bingyan Huang - bhuang@lcclc.org 519-697-9756
University Heights P.S, Jack Chambers P.S, Masonville P.S.
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Cecilia Daza - cdazamellado@lcclc.org 519-697-9724
Eagle Heights P.S, Emily Carr P.S.
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Emal Ketan - eketan@lcclc.org 519-282-2031
Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Jennifer Tavera - jtavera@lcclc.org 519-697-0622
H.B. Beal S.S.
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Joli Saed - jtavera@lcclc.org 519-697-9732
H.B. Beal S.S, Sir Arthur Currie, Arthur Stringer P.S, Nicholas Wilson P.S.
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Margarita Rubiano - margarita@lcclc.org 519-697-9731
Clara Brenton P.S
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Marzieh Bashiri - mbashiri@lcclc.org 519-697-9726
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S, Princess Elizabeth P.S, Wilton Grove P.S. Eagle Heights P.S
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Mekonnen Gebrezgabier - mgebrezgabier@lcclc.org 519-282-4861
Glen Cairn P.S, Sir George Etienne Cartier P.S, C.C. Carrothers P.S.
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Parwana Wassie - pwassie@lcclc.org 519-282-4317
Cleardale P.S, Stoneybrook P.S, Oakridge S.S, Jeanne Sauve F.I.P.S, West Oaks F.I.P.S.
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Reem Alghooti - ralghooti@lcclc.org 519-857-2247
Riverside P.S, Wilfrid Jury P.S, Ryerson P.S, St. George’s P.S
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Sara Najdi - snajdi@lcclc.org 519-697-9742
Medway
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Mahin Ghasemiyani SWIS Manager - mahin@lcclc.org 519-697-9704
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

South London Neighbourhood Resource Centre

Rajaa Al-Abed - Ralabed@slnrc.ca 519-878-1532
Westminster S. S. (Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu - 8:00 -4:00)
SLNRC (Friday - 1:00-4:00)

Alisha Breig - Abreig@slnrc.ca 519-702-7376
Saunders (Monday & Thursday - 8:00-4:00)
Sherwood Fox (Tuesday/Wed/Friday - 8:30-4:30)
St. Jude/St George (IT)

Aseel Al-Bakos - Aal-Bakos@slnrc.ca 226-926-2149 (Covering worker)
Lambeth/Bryon Southwood/STA (Mon/Tues - 8:30-4:30)
Byron Somerset/John Dearness (Friday - 8:30-4:30)

Bisan Hussein - bhussein@slnrc.ca 519-702-1824
Westmount/Woodland Heights (Mon/Tues/Friday - 8:30 -4:30)
Ashley Oaks/Arthur Ford (Wednesday - 8:00-4:00)
One World (TVDSB) (Thursday - 8:00-4:00)

Aseel Al-Bakos - Aal-Bakos@slnrc.ca 226-926-2149
Sherwood Fox (Monday/Thursday - 8:00-4:00)
Rick Hansen (Tuesday & Friday - 8:00-4:00)
Sir Arthur Carty (Wednesday - 8:00-4:00)

Maymona Ahmad - mahmad@slnrc.ca 519-694-6066
Ashley Oaks (Monday - 8:30-4:30)
White Oaks (Tues, Wed, Friday)
Westminster S.S (Thursday - 8:30-4:30)

Kelly Castaneda-Morales - Kcastaneda@slnrc.ca 519-694-8333
St. Nicholas/St. Paul (Monday/Wednesday - 8:30-4:30)
St. Anthony (Tuesday)
Jean Vanier/St. Teresa (Thursday - 8:30-12:00)
RMC (Thursday/Friday - 8:30-4:30)

Cristina Munoz - Cmunoz@slnrc.ca 519-854-6599
Sir Arthur Carty (Monday - 8:30-4:30)
Sir Isaac Brock/ Kensal Park (Tuesday - 8:30-4:30)
Byron Northview/SLNRC (Wednesday - 8:30-4:30)
St. Francis (Thursday - 8:30-4:30)
One World (TVDSB) (Friday - 8:00-4:00)

Janette Wall - Jwall@ywcaste.ca 519-709-3163

YWCA St. Thomas-Elgin

Michelle Barkley SWIS Supervisor - mbarkley@slnrc.ca 519-686-8600 ext. 7385

Contact Us