Trustees

Learn more about the upcoming 2018 Ontario Municipal and School Board Elections

Sound decision-making by local representatives is essential to student success. School board trustees are one of the oldest forms of elected representation in Ontario. Since 1807, generations of community-minded citizens have made decisions on behalf of local, publicly funded schools, building the foundation of the system we have today. The accomplishments achieved in our school system have much to do with the dedication of the elected people who work tirelessly on its behalf.

Board documents for current and past meetings are avilable in the Board Meetings Calendar

Members of the community wishing to address the Board of Trustees at a public board meeting regarding issues of concern to the education system may, as per Board Bylaws, submit an application.  For more information please contact Corporate Services.

Joyce Bennett

Joyce Bennett
Trustee
London Wards 7, 8, 9, 10 & 13
519-452-2000 ext. 22400 j.bennett@tvdsb.ca

Rob Campbell

Rob Campbell
Trustee
Middlesex County
519-639-0234
rob.campbell@tvdsb.ca

Chris Goodall

Chris Goodall
Trustee
Elgin County
519-452-2000 ext. 22403
c.goodall@tvdsb.ca

 

Graham Hart

Graham Hart
Trustee
Oxford County
519-452-2000 ext. 22404
g.hart@tvdsb.ca

Peter Jaffe

Peter Jaffe
Trustee
London Wards 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6
519-452-2000 ext. 22406
p.jaffe@tvdsb.ca

Bill McKinnon

Bill McKinnon
Trustee
Oxford County
519-452-2000 ext. 22411
b.mckinnon@tvdsb.ca

Arlene Morell

Arlene Morell
Trustee, Vice Chair
Middlesex County
519-452-2000 ext. 22402
a.morell@tvdsb.ca

Sheri Polhill

Sheri Polhill
Trustee
London Wards 1, 11, 12 & 14
519-452-2000 ext. 22408
s.polhill@tvdsb.ca

Matt Reid

Matt Reid
Chair
London Wards 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6
519-452-2000 ext. 22410
m.reid@tvdsb.ca

Phil Schuyler

Phil Schuyler
Trustee
First Nations
519-619-4016
p.schuyler@tvdsb.ca

Jake Skinner

Jake Skinner
Trustee
London Wards 7, 8, 9, 10 & 13
226-268-7589
j.skinner@tvdsb.ca

Ruth Tisdale

Ruth Tisdale
Trustee
London Wards 1, 11, 12 & 14
519-452-2000 ext. 22412
r.tisdale@tvdsb.ca

James Todd

James Todd
Trustee
Elgin County
519-452-2000 ext. 22407
james.todd@tvdsb.ca

Student Trustees

Isabella Frick

Isabella Frick
Indigenous Student Trustee
Medway High School

519-630-4974
isabella.frick@tvdsb.ca

 

Sarah Chun

Sarah Chun 
Student Trustee
London Central S.S.

519-619-9164
sarah.chun@tvdsb.ca

 

Nika Bajaj

Nika Bajaj
Student Trustee
Oakridge S.S.

519-200-9189
nika.bajaj@tvdsb.ca

Contact Us