Trustees

Sound decision-making by local representatives is essential to student success. School board trustees are one of the oldest forms of elected representation in Ontario. Since 1807, generations of community-minded citizens have made decisions on behalf of local, publicly funded schools, building the foundation of the system we have today. The accomplishments achieved in our school system have much to do with the dedication of the elected people who work tirelessly on its behalf.

Board documents for current and past meetings are avilable in the Board Meetings Calendar

Members of the community wishing to address the Board of Trustees at a public board meeting regarding issues of concern to the education system may, as per Board Bylaws, submit an application.  For more information please contact Corporate Services.

Joyce Bennett

Joyce Bennett
Trustee, Vice-Chair
London Wards 7, 8, 9, 10 & 13
519-452-2000 ext. 22400 j.bennett@tvdsb.ca

Peter Cuddy

Peter Cuddy
Trustee
London Wards 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
519-452-2000
p.cuddy@tvdsb.ca

Sean Hunt

Sean Hunt
Trustee
Middlesex County
519-452-2000
s.hunt@tvdsb.ca

 

Bill McKinnon

Bill McKinnon
Trustee 
Oxford County 
519-452-2000 ext. 22411
b.mckinnon@tvdsb.ca

Arlene Morell

Arlene Morell
Chair
Middlesex County 
519-452-2000 ext. 22402
a.morell@tvdsb.ca

Lori-Ann Pizzolato

Lori Ann Pizzolato
Trustee
London Ward 1, 11, 12, 14
519-452-2000
l.pizzolato@tvdsb.ca

Sheri Polhill

Sheri Polhill
Trustee 
London Wards 1, 11, 12 & 14 
519-452-2000 ext. 22408
s.polhill@tvdsb.ca

Corrine Rahman

Corrine Rahman
Trustee
London Wards 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
519-452-2000 
c.rahman@tvdsb.ca

Meagan Ruddock

Meagan Ruddock
Trustee 
Elgin County
519-452-2000
m.ruddock@tvdsb.ca

Jake Skinner

Jake Skinner
Trustee 
London Wards 7, 8, 9, 10 & 13 
226-268-7589
j.skinner@tvdsb.ca

Bruce Smith

Bruce Smith
Trustee
Elgin County
519-452-2000
bruce.smith@tvdsb.ca

Barb Yeoman

Barb Yeoman
Trustee
Oxford County
519-452-2000
b.yeoman@tvdsb.ca

Student Trustees

Isabella Frick

Isabella Frick
Indigenous Student Trustee
Medway High School
519-630-4974
isabella.frick@tvdsb.ca

 

Sarah Chun

Sarah Chun 
Student Trustee
London Central S.S.
519-619-9164
sarah.chun@tvdsb.ca

 

Nika Bajaj

Nika Bajaj
Student Trustee
Oakridge S.S.
519-200-9189
nika.bajaj@tvdsb.ca

Contact Us