Meagan Ruddock

Trustee Meagan Ruddock Meagan Ruddock was elected as a Trustee in the 2018 Municipal election for the County of Elgin, representing the municipalities of Bayham, Central Elgin, Dutton Dunwich, West Elgin, the Townships of Malahide and Southwold, the Town of Aylmer and the City of St. Thomas.

Meagan is a life long resident of the County and resides in Central Elgin with her husband Ryan and their 3 young daughters.

Meagan has been active in the school community serving as Vice President of the Home and School Association for the past 2 years at the school that her daughters' attend.

Contact Meagan Ruddock at:

519-452-2000 ext. 
Fax: 519-782-3136

  • Aldborough Public School
  • Davenport Public School
  • Dunwich-Dutton Public School
  • Elgin Court Public School
  • Éva Circé-Côté French Immersion Public School
  • Forest Park Public School
  • John Wise Public School
  • June Rose Callwood Public School
  • Kettle Creek Public School
  • Locke's Public School
  • McGregor Public School
  • Mitchell Hepburn Public School
  • New Sarum Public School
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau French Immersion Public School
  • Port Burwell Public School
  • South Dorchester Public School
  • Southwold Public School
  • Springfield Public School
  • Straffordville Public School
  • Summers' Corners Public School
  • Arthur Voaden Secondary School
  • Central Elgin Collegiate Institute
  • East Elgin Secondary School
  • Parkside Collegiate Institute
  • West Elgin Secondary School

Contact Us