School List

Search by Type
General
Community
Community
Feature
Feature
Program Type
Program Type
General
Community
Community
Feature
Feature
Program Type
Program Type
Map
Search Results (168 results found)
    Page of 17    
Description:

Email: ashleyoaks@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: L. Brown
Vice Principal: C. Santa
Secretary: B. Parkin
Superintendent: A. Canham
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

121 Ashley Crescent
Description:

Email: davison@tvdsb.on.ca 
Principal: C. Friesen
Vice Principal: V. Jones
Secretary:
Superintendent: S. Builder
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

785 Trafalgar Street
Description:

Principal Devon Weeden  d.weeden@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Mary Ellen Frauts  Ma.frauts@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Eric Brandsma  e.brandsma@tvdsb.ca

Site Supervisor Marla Kosterski  m.kosterski@tvdsb.ca

Secretary Angela Howson a.howson@tvdsb.ca

Superintendent Andrew Canham  a.canham@tvdsb.ca

 

 

Description:

Email: blenheim@tvdsb.on.ca 
Principal: A. Tims
Vice Principal:
Secretary: M. Bucholtz
Superintendent: K. Edgar
Trustees: G. Hart, W. McKinnon

32 Wilmot Street South
Description:

Principal Devon Weeden  d.weeden@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Mary Ellen Frauts Ma.frauts@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Eric Brandsma  e.brandsma@tvdsb.ca

Site Supervisor Christopher Neale  c.neale@tvdsb.ca

Secretary Linda Butler  l.butler@tvdsb.ca

Superintendent Andrew Canham  a.canham@tvdsb.ca

 

Description:

Email: bonaventure@tvdsb.on.ca  
Principal: C. Brophey
Vice Principal: M. From 
Secretary: D. Borman
Superintendent: S. Powell
Trustees: P. Jaffe, M. Reid

Description:

Email: byronnorthview@tvdsb.on.ca 
Principal: B. Tichenoff
Vice Principal: J. Purdy
Secretary: S. Battram
Superintendent: A. Canham
Trustees: J. Skinner, J. Bennett

1370 Commissioners Rd W
Description:

Email: byronsomerset@tvdsb.on.ca  
Principal: J. Pratt
Vice Principal:
Secretary: B. Ovtscherenko
Superintendent: A. Canham
Trustees: J. Skinner, J. Bennett

175 Whisperwood Avenue
Description:

Email: byronsouthwood@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: D. Clark
Vice Principal: A. Gilbert
Secretary: J. Brooks
Superintendent: A. Canham
Trustees: J. Skinner, J. Bennett

Description:

Email: carrothers@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: B. Zimmerman
Vice Principal: B. Williams
Secretary: S. Layland
Superintendent: M. Deman
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

360 Chippendale Crescent
    Page of 17    

Contact Us