School List

Search by Type
General
Community
Community
Feature
Feature
Program Type
Program Type
General
Community
Community
Feature
Feature
Program Type
Program Type
Map
Search Results (168 results found)
    Page of 17    
Description:

Email: tavistock@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: N. Bankes
Vice Principal:
Secretary: M. Crandall
Superintendent: K. Edgar
Trustees: G. Hart, W. McKinnon

79 Maria St., Box 370
Description:

Email: tecumseh@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: M. Kelly
Vice Principal:
Secretary: S. Giller
Superintendent: S. Builder
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

401 Tecumseh Avenue
Description:

Email: thamesford@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: D. LeConte
Vice Principal:
Secretary: L. Vanbesien
Superintendent: P. McKenzie
Trustees: G. Hart, W. McKinnon

130 McCarty St., Box 250
Description:

Principal Devon Weeden  d.weeden@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Mary Ellen Frauts  Ma.frauts@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Eric Brandsma  e.brandsma@tvdsb.ca

Site Supervisor Chris Neale  c.neale@tvdsb.ca

Superintendent Andrew Canham  a.canham@tvdsb.ca

Description:

Email: trafalgar@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: K. Ledingham
Vice Principal:
Secretary: H. Susnjar
Superintendent: M. Deman
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

919 Trafalgar Street
Description:

Email: tweedsmuir@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: J. AmesMcLay
Vice Principal: J. Strasser 
Secretary: J. Bennett
Superintendent: S. Powell
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

349 Tweedsmuir Avenue
Description:

Email: universityheights@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: M. Tamasi
Vice Principal:
Secretary: M. Avent
Superintendent: R. Culhane
Trustees: P. Jaffe, M. Reid

Description:

Email: valleyview@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: C. Cooper
Vice Principal:
Secretary: T. Roe
Superintendent: R. Kuiper
Trustees: R. Campbell, A. Morell

10339 Ilderton Rd., R.R.#2
Description:

Environmental Educator:

Kathy MacDonald

    Page of 17    

Contact Us